MinnKota MegaBream – Final Standings

Mitch McGovern wins Pick-your-Flicker for MinnKota MegaBream.

To view the tournament results click here.

Player Total Points
Mitch McGovern 468
Clark Wilson 458
Corey House 453
Kendall Soo 452
Dale Baxter 451
Daniel Bonaccorso 451
Todd Riches 451
Mick Torley 450
Steve Morgan 450
Nathan Leicht 449
Wish 449
Chris Seeto 448
Tony Neal 448
Bernard Kong 447
Eric Faes 446
Greg Seeto 446
John Timbrell 444
Ian Seeto 443

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s